© 2019 by Leslie Bowling Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Introducing our 2019 office bearers and committee members...
Club President
David Mackenzie
 Vice President
  Derek Lowe
Club Secretary
Lynne Anderson
Club Treasurer
 Sheena McLean
Match Secretary
Debbie Allan
Asst Match Secretary
Derek Lowe
Past President
Jim Hynd
Management Committee
Lesley Mackenzie, Morag Drysdale, Derek Lowe, Les Agnew,
Alison Wilson, Harry Lessells, Bill Cathro, Garry Campbell
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now